Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Milwaukee, WI 53226

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Ashley Williams and I am currently finishing my sophomore year of college. I earned a scholarship in basketball and was voted team captain for the past two years. I have always been a leader since high school where I was team captain for basketball as well. I also participate with my church and became the youth president. Being a youth president I responsibilities such as directing the children of the church. I helped set up different activities and events for the kids to participate in. I am a warm- outgoing young lady who loves being around kids. I always love to help around the church making sure every child learns about God and have fun while doing it. In high school, I would volunteer at the basketball camps for children from 1st through 8th grade. I have been doing many volunteer events for over the past six Read more years, and most of them I have worked with kids. For my future career, I would like to persue in being a early childhood teacher. I believe I would be a good fit because I love teaching young children and want them to be able to count on me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 4/23/2018
  • My availability is valid through 7/6/18

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending Bryant and Stratton College - Milwaukee West Campus

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Essay writing

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now