Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Milwaukee, WI 53211

Meet Marisa

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi families! My name is Marisa and I am a nursing student at UW-Milwaukee. I am looking for a summer nannying position preferably starting in mid-May or June! If needed, I would love to continue to help out in the school year. I have experience working with all age groups especially ages 2 months to 12 years! I have a WI registered CNA license and I am also Basic Life Saver (basically CPR and First Aid) certified through the American Heart Association and can provide proof of these licenses upon request! As stated before, I am a nursing student and I have a passion for helping and caring for others. Along with my CNA experience I have also worked and volunteered in multiple child cares at different organizations with various age groups. Please contact me for more information about my professional experience! In my free time I love spending time Read more with family and friends, enjoying the outdoors, I also love to dance! Please feel free to contact me with your family's needs!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/2/18

Ratings & reviews

Marisa doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Currently attending University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Marisa's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now