Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Milwaukee, WI 53211

Meet Samuel

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I am Sam a 20 year old student who attends the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee. I currently am studying nursing during the fall and spring and am looking for a summer job as a nanny or babysitter. I am very active and enjoy doing outdoor activities such as playing sports. I have much experience babysitting children throughout my neighborhood back home as well as helping them out in junior golf programs. I am kind and easy to get along with and know how to dispute problems when they arise from my past experiences with my two brothers.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Samuel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Samuel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now