Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Nanny in Milwaukee, WI 53202

Meet Laura

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Laura, I am creative, energetic and great with kids of all ages! I have experience as a nanny for a 7 year old girl and 4 year old boy. I also spent a summer watching two adorable 8 month old twin boys. I have my own vehicle and would be happy to drop off your children to any activities and do off site field trips to the park, pool, playground, etc. I attended Alverno College for early childhood education and would be happy to assist with homework, read and teach lessons in any areas needed. I would like to make a 1-2 hour lesson a part of the children's daily activities. I also love to cook and would be happy to help with light housework, and laundry. I would prefer this to a summer commitment as I hope to be back to my full-time position this Read more fall.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 6/8/2020
  • My availability is valid through 9/6/20

Ratings & reviews

Laura doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Laura's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now