Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Milwaukee, WI 53213

Meet Allyson

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Allyson and I am 20 years old looking for a nanny position for the summer. I am currently studying design and visual communication at UWM. Since I was 16, I have been working at Wildcard Gymnastics where I teach recreational and competitive gymnastics, host birthday parties, and host summer camps. I have great experience working with kids of all ages and finding a way to work with each kid. I have been babysitting since the age of 13/14 and have been apart of a carpool where I would drive young kids to and from school and activities. I have two younger siblings (one who is 10 years younger than me) so caring after younger kids has been a big part of my life. I am very caring and I enjoy talking and listening to children. Being a coach at Wildcard Gymnastics has made me creative and Read more thoughtful when finding a way to entertain kids with different activities and help keep them busy. I have my own transportation and a flexible schedule.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Allyson doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Allyson's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now