JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily M.

Nanny in Milwaukee, WI 53202.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Milwaukee, WI

  • Age 24
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Emily’s Bio

I will be attending classes at Kesier University from 9A-1P three times/week: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday (the schedule may change when new classes start, but will then only change from 9A-2P and the days may switch up a little bit).  I will graduate next December from Kesier from the Medical Assistant Program. I have been a babysitter since age 13 when i became certified, and I love every second of it.  My sister is a Nanny and so I often went to work with her/would take her shift when she wasn't able to make it.  I like to be active with the kids both inside and outside, but I also like to relax with them and have quiet time if need be.  I love pets, so that's not a problem.  I'm not fluent, but I can speak spanish very well and I pick up on it well, also.  


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sarah T. is a reference for Emily M.
Sarah T. is a reference for Emily M.
Jump to Top
Emily M.
Emily M.
Milwaukee, WI 53202

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now