Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Plover, WI 54467

Meet Meghan

  • Comfortable with pets

I am 18 years old, a recent graduate and valedictorian of SPASH, and I absolutely love children! I have a car available to drive where ever needed. I love to play tennis, swim, baseball, soccer, and other outdoor activities! I am very responsible and belong to an National Honor Society and Student Senate along with taking AP classes and having a 4. 002 GPA. I have also been apart of the school track, tennis, cross country teams. I have two cats, many younger siblings, and younger cousins who I take care of. I love pets! I have 2 years of Nanny experience and many babysitting experiences. I am a Certified Nursing Assistant at Portage County Health Care Center as well as CPR certified. I plan to attend UW-Madison in the fall in hopes to eventually become a pediatrician!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Meghan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Meghan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now