Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 50
  • Nanny in Milwaukee, WI 53211

Meet Heather

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, My name is Heather and I am now OFFERING CHILD CARE IN MY SHOREWOOD HOME. I offer GREAT rates and flexible hours (7:30 am - 7 pm & anything in-between). Daily (weather permitting) trips to our local playgrounds. If your child is school-aged and needs dropping off at one of the local grade schools, I can help! If you need help with your younger littles, I can help! My home is smoke-free! As well as being a mommy myself, I am a state-certified early childhood education teacher accepting all ages ( CPR and Sids Certified as well ). If you are tired of paying the high prices of commercial centers and are looking for some home grown t.l.c. then please send me an e-mail at.. Thank You

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available afternoons


  • My availability is valid through 2/26/11

Ratings & reviews

Heather doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$7-$8/hr for the first child, $7 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Delayed Speech
    • Premature Newborn
    • Administering Medication
    • Applied Behavior Analysis
    • Bathing
    • Positive Behavioral Support


Additional services

Share Heather's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now