Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Verona, WI 53593

Meet Annika

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Annika Larson. I am looking for full or part-time nanny/babysitting jobs this summer. The past two years, I have worked for MSCR, so I have tons of experience with children of all ages and capabilities, as well as planning activities/outings. Before working at MSCR, I babysat quite a lot, for lots of families, and I can provide great references from those families, and from my directors at MSCR. I love to plan activities for kids, and it makes me super happy to watch them have fun while doing them! I especially love being outdoors, baking, arts & crafts, and playing games. If you're looking for a nanny to provide transportation to and from recreational activities, or plan outings away from home, I have a safe car, a valid driver's license, and a very clean driving record. I'm really excited to see what's out there for me Read more and hopefully meet a great family. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Annika doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$17/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English

Share Annika's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now