Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Waukesha, WI 53186

Meet Gabrielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! Growing up being the second oldest of a large family (6 siblings) I learned child care from a young age, and quickly realized being a part of a child’s fundamental years is a passion of mine. I love leading in active and outdoor activities and games. In addition, I enjoy planning outing to exciting places like the zoo, park, and nature centers. I’m looking for a full time nannying position with a family I truly connect with. I feel it’s important for a nanny to be long term in a child’s life because stability is critical in a child’s development. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Eric Z.

4/16/2021

Share Gabrielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now