Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Nanny in Woodville, WI 54028

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Olivia, and I’m looking to be a sitter or a nanny! I love kids and have experience with babysitting, and also plan on working with children in the future as a pediatric speech language pathologist. I’m currently going to the University in Eau Claire, with a major in communication sciences and disorders, a minor in psychology, and certificates in both ASL and child welfare; I’m set to graduate December of 2022. Lastly, I consider myself to be a very outgoing, bubbly, caring, compassionate and patient person. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now