JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Maylene, Alabama

Search Maylene pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

Pet Sitter for Christmas

Posted by Tracey N. on 11/29/2016

Start date:
12/22
  • 13 miles away (Birmingham, AL)
  • $25/night
  • 1 pet

I am searching for a pet sitter to care for my 1 1/2 year old labrador retriever Hank. He is very sweet but gets very anxious with boarding, so we would like to find someone who could check-in on him several times a day as well as stay overnight in our home over the Christmas holiday, from the... More

care for cat

Posted by Jean L. on 11/28/2016

Start date:
ASAP
  • 14 miles away (Birmingham, AL)
  • $15/visit
  • 1 pet

Drop in every other day. Feed, Water, pet and clean the litter box. I'll be gone for 14 days. Tomorrow 11/29 thru 12/14/2016. Thank you Apply immediately Thanks

2 cats age 1.5 years old

Posted by James M. on 11/28/2016

Start date:
Flexible
  • 12 miles away (Birmingham, AL)
  • $25/day
  • 2 pets

Care for occasional travel. Cleaning cat litter. Checking on them 2 times a day. # years experience.

Cat Sitter Needed

Posted by Han G. on 11/15/2016

Start date:
11/24
  • 15 miles away (Vestavia, AL)
  • $15/visit
  • 2 pets

We have two cats that need to be cared from 11/24 - 11/26 and one visit per day. The job includes feeding them and clean up. Best, Han

Sitter to check in my cats while we are...

Posted by Rebecca C. on 11/3/2016

Start date:
11/20
  • 16 miles away (Homewood, AL)
  • $15/visit
  • 4+ pets

I have 3 cats, Monkey, Mabel, and Bandit. They will be at home while we are out of town for the holidays and need someone to ensure they have fresh water and plenty of food . Bandit didn't get her name for nothing! Give her a chance and she will steal the food right out of your hand ;) They need... More

Dog Day Care

Posted by S. M. on 11/3/2016

Start date:
1/03
  • 7 miles away (Montevallo, AL)
  • $15/night
  • 1 pet

I am looking for someone to provide care for 1 dog in the provider's home, near Montevallo, AL, while I am at work from 7:30-5:15 Monday - Thursday. I do not need overnight care.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now