Sittercity home

Find a Pet Sitting Job in Canoga Park, CA

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

10 Pet Care Jobs Found

  • $15/30 min walk
  • Sherman Oaks, CA • 11 miles away

Walk dog and just hang out for awhile

  • 2 pets
  • Dog Walking
  • T
  • T


12:30pm - 1:30pm

My Dog Valentine is a sweet 2yo Maltipoo. He is very sweet but will take some time to get to know you. He loves other dogs, but he does have a couple enemies in the neighborhood and with those he just barks a lot and lunges. He tends to have a problem with Pits and Rotts. He loves to play fetch in... More

  • $50/night
  • Moorpark, CA • 16 miles away

Need Doggie Day-care for 2 dogs

  • 2 pets
  • Overnight Pet Care


On an as-needed basis

I have 2 golden retrievers, 7 years old and 9 months old.
I need doggie daycare for April 14th and April 15th from 8AM to 8PM at the providers house. Ideally the provider will have no pets and is home with my dogs.
I will have other times that I'll need doggie daycare but I need these 2 days for... More

  • $35/visit
  • Playa Vista, CA • 20 miles away

Morning Dog Help - Feed breakfast, cuddle,...

  • 1 pet
  • Check-Ins/Visits
  • T
  • W
  • T


12:00am - 1:00am (flexible)

Hey all - my name is Karissa and I just recently relocated from PA to CA for work! I am in finance so I have weird working hours (6am - 3pm) and need help with my dog on the days I'm in the office.

I have a small dog named Finn (15lbs, havanese/mini poodle mix) - he is my best friend and the... More

  • $100/day
  • Northridge, CA • 5 miles away

Pet care in my house

  • 1 pet
  • Pet Care
  • F
  • S


Start date: 06/07 - 06/08

12:00am - Overnight

My Family and I are going on vacation and would like to have someone come to my home to care for our dog. I will need someone to feed her in the mornings at 6:00 am and dinner at 6:00 pm. Walk her during the day and just simply have company throughout. The timeframe will be from Sunday, 07JUL... More

  • $20/one way
  • Castaic, CA • 17 miles away

Daycare Inquiry

  • 1 pet
  • Pick Up/Drop Off
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T


12:00am - 1:00pm (flexible)

I work 50 minutes (one way) away from home, from Monday- Thursday, 10 hours a day and would need help watching my 1 year old small shih tzu mix puppy. My sister currently watches him but when she goes back to the workforce, I would need assistance so that he wouldn’t be left by himself for more than... More

Pet Sitting FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now