JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Pet Sitting Job in San Clemente, CA

Search San Clemente pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

5 Pet Care Jobs Found

Pet sitting needed for 2 dogs and 1 cat

Posted by Jennifer M. on 4/17/2018

  • 24 miles away (Corona, CA)
  • $50/day
  • 3 pets

Hello, we are needing to find a pet sitter for our three fur babies from Tuesday, May 2nd to Wednesday, May 9th. We are looking for a fellow pet lover who would be able to care for our 13 yo black lab named Buddy, a 2 yo terrier mix named Roxie and our 8 yo Lynx Point Siamese cat. We are needing a... More

One time care needed for outdoor animals...

Posted by Jennifer M. on 3/21/2018

  • 25 miles away (Oceanside, CA)
  • $10/visit
  • 4+ pets

5 free range chickens, 2 African sulcata tortoises, 3 lovebirds. twice a day. Morning: feed/water all, open chicken coop and tortoise hatch Evening: close coop/hatch, cover birds Water 4 fruit trees

pet visits for 2 dogs and 1 cat

Posted by Michael S. on 4/6/2018

Start date:
4/14
  • 25 miles away (Oceanside, CA)
  • $20/visit
  • 3 pets

2 dogs, 1 cat - need 2 visits on Saturday 4/14/18 at approx. 2:00pm and 7:00pm. usually have 1/2 hour visits - each visit - let dogs outside to go to bathroom and second visit feeding of dogs and cat and bathroom break. we are looking for on-going service to cover day trips / vacations / etc.... More

Bunny Sitter needed

Posted by Trish M. on 3/30/2018

Start date:
4/09
  • 12 miles away (Mission Viejo, CA)
  • $15/visit
  • 1 pet

Have one small rabbit in outdoor hutch. Needs to be let out in his private yrd in the morning. Food/water, salad replenished, and bedding changed. In the evening brought back into his hutch and given his kibble and salad. He's very sweet and likes to be petted on the head. He comes on his own in the... More

Pet sitting in my home for a week

Posted by Annamaria S. on 3/25/2018

  • 23 miles away (Oceanside, CA)
  • $30/night
  • 3 pets

We need a pet sitter in our home from May 3rd through the 10th. Our three pets; A 10 year young female Lab (Suri), likes to take a walk and play fetch with a frisbee in the yard and pool. A 13 year old female cat (Clarice), whose best friend is Suri, and likes attention at her leisure. A... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now