JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Pet Sitting Job in West Palm Beach, FL

Search West Palm Beach pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

Visiting Florida need overnight pet care

Posted by Tara T. on 4/24/2018

Start date:
  • 10 miles away (Boynton Beach, FL)
  • $15/night
  • 1 pet

I’m visiting Florida possibly relocating and I need to keep my dog overnight as the homeowner is allergic to dander. During the day I will pick her up but in the evening she needs a sitter. I will provide food and treats.

Weekend away; dog and cat care

Posted by Bonnie H. on 4/24/2018

  • 19 miles away (Jupiter, FL)
  • $15/30 min walk
  • 4+ pets

Two small dogs and two cats. Dog walk 4x/ day Feed dogs and cats canned food 1x/day Litter box cleaned 2x/day

Dog walker check in visits

Posted by Vanny & Jp O. on 4/14/2018

Start date:
  • 13 miles away (Palm Beach Gardens, FL)
  • $20/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

One yrs old old English sheepdog name Winston. He is a gentle giant and loving . House trained and potty trained. He loves walks and he is obedient. I promise you will love him!

1 dog, 3 birds pet tending for travel

Posted by Marissa M. on 4/11/2018

Start date:
  • 19 miles away (Boca Raton, FL)
  • $80/day
  • 4+ pets

I need a reliable person to care for my dog and 3 birds when I travel. My dog can go to your home with you but my birds need to stay at my home and you would come here to visit them regularly during daylight hours.

Dog Sitting

Posted by Victoria B. on 4/10/2018

Start date:
  • 4 miles away (West Palm Beach, FL)
  • $20/visit
  • 1 pet

I need someone to come to my home to feed my dog and let her out about 4-5 times daily during the weekend of April 21-22. She is a 15 year old dachshund named Libby.

looking after my dogs and birds while i...

Posted by Glenn B. on 3/23/2018

  • 11 miles away (West Palm Beach, FL)
  • $60/night
  • 3 pets

I will be going to Europe for 2 weeks and need in home care for my 3 dogs and outside aviary birds. this will be in my home.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now