JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Palmetto, Georgia

Search Palmetto pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

5 Pet Care Jobs Found

Cat sitting during summer vacation of 2 weeks

Posted by Mark L. on 5/22/2017

  • 24 miles away (Powder Spgs, GA)
  • $10/visit
  • 1 pet

Cat needs to be in house overnight but prefers to be out during the day. Would need someone to come by to let her out in the am and make sure she gets in at night-which could be problematic. She is very territorial, and unfortunately our house is the middle ground for a couple of other cats. No... More

Going on a last minute Vacation

Posted by Tirzah M. on 5/17/2017

Start date:
5/18
  • 24 miles away (Powder Springs, GA)
  • $15/visit
  • 4+ pets

My family is going on a last minute vacation tomorrow morning. We have 2 dogs (2 year old and 6 month old) 3 cats ( all under a year) and a bird (black headed caique. I need one visit on Thursday, two visits on Fridya and Saturday and one visit on Sunday. I would like the litterboxes changed and the... More

Occasional check in's

Posted by Paris C. on 5/14/2017

  • 11 miles away (Sharpsburg, GA)
  • $15/visit
  • 1 pet

On the road often. Need occasional care for my new puppy when I am on the road. Two check in's per day. Just to give some love - let out to the restroom, and maintain basic potty training.

Dog walker needed ASAP

Posted by Victoria D. on 5/5/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 23 miles away (Atlanta, GA)
  • $10/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

I will be going camping tomorrow (May 6, 2016) until Sunday (May 7, 2016). I will have fed Olive (14 pound Shi Tzu) tomorrow morning but need someone to take her for a midday walk, feed her in the pm with a walk, and feed her Sunday am with a walk. That will be three visits. I'm willing to pay $35... More

Pet-sitter needed 2-3x/month for 2-3...

Posted by Natalie R. on 5/15/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 25 miles away (Atlanta, GA)
  • $35/night
  • 2 pets

We have 2 dogs: a retired racing greyhound (63#) and a miniature shnauzer/poodle mix (11#). Both my husband and I travel for our jobs and will be away some nights requiring reliable and consistent pet care. The dogs are healthy and well-behaved, don't chew things and do not exhibit aggressive... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now