JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Palmetto, GA

Sittercity knows Palmetto nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

35 Nanny Jobs Found

Before/after school care

Posted by Vicki R. on 4/18/2018

  • 24 miles away (Smyrna, GA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Before school care for approximately 1.5-2 hours and drop off at school. . Pickup from school and care for approximately 2 hours.

P/T Nanny needed for two toddlers

Posted by Dawn G. on 4/17/2018

  • 12 miles away (Atlanta, GA)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 2 children

We need a caring, attentive and energetic nanny to care for our two year old daughter and the year old son. Duties include: 1. Picking up from daycare 2. Preparing meals (dinner & snack) 3. Reading / Educational activities / Homework 4. Occasional errands 5. Bath & Bed time routine 6.... More

Part Time Nanny

Posted by Erica O. on 4/17/2018

  • 12 miles away (Peachtree City, GA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for responsible and available person to facilitate before school and after school care for my 9 1/2 year old boy girl twins! Must be caring and flexible as I am a medical professional and single mom. Duties include taking care of before school, and after school drop off, pick up, and... More

Full-time nanny for 9 month old & 1 year...

Posted by Kelly C. on 4/17/2018

  • 23 miles away (Atlanta, GA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, My neighbor and I are looking for a nanny to watch our two boys during the work week. Spanish-speaking nanny is preferred, and at least 5 years of experience. Please reach out to me if you have any questions.

Full time nanny needed (ASAP)

Posted by Loreal J. on 4/16/2018

  • 15 miles away (Atlanta, GA)
  • $85/week
  • 1 child

My daughter Mi’la is 3 months old she would need to be picked up and dropped off. Since I am returning back to work ,the care would need to be in your home.I do get paid on a bi-weekly schedule Provided Things: -Car seat -baby food -diapers/wipes - Clothes

Babysitter

Posted by Sequoria E. on 4/14/2018

  • 25 miles away (ATL, GA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone to come over to my home and watch my 22 month and my 2 year old. I need them to watch them and give them food that I will prep for them.

After school

Posted by Latravia H. on 4/4/2018

  • 17 miles away (Riverdale, GA)
  • $6–11/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone to watch over my children after school until 10pm and on weekends from 11:30-10pm Friday-Monday

Childcare needed

Posted by Cassie L. on 4/2/2018

  • 17 miles away (Riverdale, GA)
  • $60/week
  • 1 child

Part time childcare needed 3 days a week no more than 14-16 hours a week. Smart 3 year old who tons of fun and imagination. He’s active but he listens and understands. My baby is a joy to be around. I am looking for someone who has his best care at interest. Someone responsible, trustworthy, and... More

Nanny sitter

Posted by Sofia F. on 4/1/2018

  • 25 miles away (Atlanta, GA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Pick from summer camp help with online classes. Work Every other weekend and some weeknight after pick up from camp into 10 pm. Remind child to read books .

Need nanny to travel for vacation with...

Posted by Prince S. on 3/31/2018

  • 17 miles away (Riverdale, GA)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Needed for vacation week. Family is traveling to Panama City Florida. For couple anniversary. Kids are out of school so we decided to bring them along. *All Business Not A Vacation Opportunity*

9 yrs old child care for 3 days at the...

Posted by Rosa V. on 3/27/2018

  • 20 miles away (Hapeville, GA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Someone who speak spanish to take care of my 9 yrs child a few for at least 3 days help him with homework and take him to a near park if the weather is nice.

Help Needed One Day a Week

Posted by Kelly L. on 3/28/2018

  • 15 miles away (Fayetteville, GA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, We are looking for a qualified individual to help us one day a week with our two beautiful kiddos (ages 2 and 6). Duties include basic child care, meal prep, development, play time, transportation home from school, possible potty training. After six years of being home with our family, I'm... More

Mother's helper

Posted by Maria L. on 4/11/2018

  • 21 miles away (Mableton, GA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I work from home. Looking for 2-3 days a week, 2-4 hour. Very flexible with schedule, I just want time to run errands, focus on work and know my child is safe, stimulated and having fun! Must be okay with animals, specifically cats.

my child is 1 yr of age

Posted by Dam N. on 4/8/2018

  • 21 miles away (Mableton, GA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

I need a sitter on some weekends. Probably 2 weekends per month the weekends will be from 8am-8pm.

Nanny needed

Posted by Cynda P. on 4/6/2018

  • 24 miles away (Powder Springs, GA)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Monday - wed ONLY for 4hrs watch both of my toddlers prep for snack. Full 8hr Sunday :12am-8pm - lessons with toddlers, prep meal. Playtime. Bedtime Kids laundry if need to be done .

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now