JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Elko New Market, Minnesota

Search Elko New Market pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

Place for benji

Posted by Lily S. on 10/24/2016

  • 23 miles away (Chanhassen, MN)
  • $20/night
  • 1 pet

Benji is my 1 year old goldendoodle who needs a place to stay for 5 days over thanksgiving. He is very energetic and is house trained. He won't make any accidents and is very easy.

Daily Check-in for our Cats

Posted by F. S. on 10/16/2016

  • 23 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $10/visit
  • 4+ pets

Need daily check-in on our (4) cats for 15 minutes to check on /top-off food, refresh water and clean cat box. Also, check on cats' well-being.

occasional dog care

Posted by Ron W. on 10/14/2016

Start date:
  • 11 miles away (Northfield, MN)
  • $10/visit
  • 1 pet

I am looking for occasional dog care for my 7-month old lab. I would prefer pet care in the provider's home (although there is no option for this choice from the list above / I chose "check-ins and visits"

Greyhound walker needed!

Posted by Mary Pat S. on 10/5/2016

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Burnsville, MN)
  • $20/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

Tanner is a 3-year-old greyhound who needs an afternoon walk four days a week (I work from home Thursdays). He is a great walker and a 20-minute walk will have him sleeping until I get home from work :)

Dog-walker needed four times a week

Posted by Mary Pat S. on 9/30/2016

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Burnsville, MN)
  • $20/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

Tanner is a three-year-old greyhound and needs a mid-day walk to stretch his legs. He is very gentle, but used to being around his fellow racers. Since we adopted him, we are slowly transitioning him to spend more time alone in his kennel during the workweek. He simply needs a regular walk, nothing... More

Need Someone to occasionally check in on 2...

Posted by Lesley S. on 9/29/2016

  • 23 miles away (Chanhassen, MN)
  • $20/visit
  • 2 pets

Hi! We have two very friendly young male cats named Moby and Frankie. We are looking for someone who, during times when we are away for an extended period, could look in on them once a day, top up their food and water, and perhaps scoop da poop! :-) The first date we know for sure we will need... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now