JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Occasional long and short term pet visits to my home. - Stockton, MO

Posted by Yvonne Z. on 10/2/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 887 miles away (Stockton, MO)
  • $20.00 per day
  • Four or more pets
Yvonne Z.

I would like someone to come to my home at least twice per day on long term visits when we are away a week or more. Also shorter term visits perhaps once per day when we are gone for only one or two nights. I have currently six (6) dogs and eleven (11) cats, two African clawed frogs and two horses. At some point there may be more "farm animals" but will let you know ahead of time. We live almost on Lake Stockton off of H highway on seven acres. Dogs range in age starting with oldest Rylie Welsh Corgi 13, Belle German short hair mix 13, Bean Chihuahua 10, Gwen Welsh Corgi 9, Izzy lab mix 5, and Mutley Jack Russell mix 3. Cats ages range from 13 down to 1 year. Five of them are all litter mates and youngest. All dogs and cats are fixed except Gwen. My horses are BranDee American Paint 24 and her daughter Antigua is 9. Frogs Claude and Al are both 10 years old. Also mail pick up and plant watering may be requested.

Care Needed for

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Reptiles/Amphibians
Jump to Top

Occasional long...

887 miles away (Stockton, MO)


$20.00 per day
Four or more pets

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now