Sittercity Sign up

Find a Pet Sitting Job in Parlin, NJ

Search Parlin pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

12 Pet Care Jobs Found

Dog walking for Boston Terrier Puppy

Posted by Hava S. on 1/16/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 25 miles away (Hoboken, NJ)
  • $10/30 min walk
  • 1 pet

I'm looking for a great walker for 1 dog (Boston Terrier Puppy). Needs to be someone who has flexible days - since this will be recurring although varied days (the time will most likely always be the same in the afternoon). Also - our little puppy is friendly, so can be taken on walks with other... More

dog walker needed for friendly Frenchie

Posted by Valerie H. on 1/16/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 23 miles away (Jersey City, NJ)
  • $15/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

midday potty break and exercise for 6yo male Frenchie friendly, leash trained looking for local walker in neighborhood

Weekday dog walker needed!

Posted by Callahan M. on 1/15/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 21 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $25/60 min walk
  • 2 pets

I am looking for someone to walk my two small dogs (<15 lbs.) on weekdays for 30 minutes. Ideally, this person will be available sometime between 12:00 and 2:00 PM. I have been using Wag services but I would love to find someone who is able to visit consistently. My dogs are very calm and friendly... More

Looking for Experienced Dog-Walker!

Posted by Nathan D. on 1/14/2020

Start date:
1/20
  • 22 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $15/30 min walk
  • 1 pet

Hello! Our Australian Shepherd, Koda, needs a reliable dog-walker for a 30 minute walk, twice a week! We definitely need Wednesdays but are flexible for the second day of the week! Walks would be around noon both days! Koda is 50 pounds and is extremely friendly but need someone who is comfortable... More

Pet Sitter in your home

Posted by Tara S. on 1/14/2020

Start date:
3/26
  • 15 miles away (Freehold, NJ)
  • $30/night
  • 1 pet

7 y/o bichon-poodle mix, very sweet and loving dog, female preferred. Can go in the yard, but prefers to be walked 1-2 times per day. Needs daily playtime, but also needs affection

Regular Dog Walking

Posted by Shikha D. on 1/8/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 21 miles away (Madison, NJ)
  • $11/30 min walk
  • 1 pet

I am looking for a dog lover who can walk our 12yr old German Pointer during the week. He is a people loving, gentle dog that loves walking! We live in Madison, NJ. He needs a 30minute walk at 7:30am and at 5:30pm Monday-Friday, every week of the year. Sometimes an occasional afternoon walk or... More

Visit with my dog while I'm at work

Posted by Kristie S. on 1/6/2020

  • 20 miles away (Princeton, NJ)
  • $20/visit
  • 1 pet

Porter is a lovable golden doodle who needs to get some attention during the day while I'm work. I have a fenced in yard, so a walk is optional. But he does need exercise so a spirited game of fetch is fun.

Drop in visits for cat

Posted by Robert L. on 1/5/2020

  • 9 miles away (Staten Island, NY)
  • $10/visit
  • 2 pets

You will come in and feed 1 cat and scoop the litter box once daily. Food will be left here for you to give her. The water bowl must be cleaned and given fresh water daily.

Looking for Dog Walker

Posted by Amy E. on 1/2/2020

Start date:
1/05
  • 13 miles away (Lincroft, NJ)
  • $15/60 min walk
  • 2 pets

Hi, we're looking for an experienced dog walker for 1-3 walks a week, plus occasional overnights. For walks, we have two dogs- one is a high energy black lab mix, who is not good with other dogs, and the other is a mellow cavalier spaniel. We often do not know we need walks until the week of. For... More

Puppy visit

Posted by Neerav G. on 12/22/2019

Start date:
1/02
  • 23 miles away (Bernardsville, NJ)
  • $15/day
  • 1 pet

We have an 8 week old adorable Cockapoo. We need someone to come for 2 hours during the day for walk, play, lunch, walk again and go down for nap. We’re looking for someone who is experienced, reliable and trustworthy as nobody will be home. This job is Monday to Friday, 11-1pm daily. We’re looking... More

Dog walker needed

Posted by Ashley R. on 12/20/2019

Start date:
Flexible
  • 18 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $15/60 min walk
  • 2 pets

I have two medium size dogs. They are both females, and one is 1 years old, the other is 11 months old. I am looking for someone to walk them at least once a day, when I am working late or have an event to attend. My dogs are not aggressive, however, the little one does like to bark at other dogs... More

3 cats, 2 birds

Posted by Laurence A. on 12/20/2019

Start date:
ASAP
  • 24 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $25/visit
  • 4+ pets

We have 3 cats, one 20 years old that needs a couple of pills each day, and 2 small birds. We're looking for pet sitters (2-3 visits/day) from December 28 through January 3 as both of our long-term pet sitters now have conflicts.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now