Sittercity Sign up

Find a Pet Sitting Job in Perth Amboy, NJ

Search Perth Amboy pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

7 Pet Care Jobs Found

Dog walk, feeding, cat feeding

Posted by Colleen C. on 11/15/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 21 miles away (East Hanover, NJ)
  • $15/60 min walk
  • 2 pets

From time to time I go away. I have a pet sitter but on occasion need another because she is booked. I have a shitzhu and a cat. Looking for reliable, trust worthy pet sitters at a reasonable rate.

New to Ocean - Looking for Occasional...

Posted by Lisa W. on 11/13/2020

Start date:
2/01
  • 23 miles away (Ocean, NJ)
  • $15/60 min walk
  • 3 pets

We will be moving to Ocean NJ and are looking for dog walkers for our 3 dogs for a mid-day walk - no more than 30 mins needed

Dogsitting

Posted by Megan C. on 11/12/2020

Start date:
12/23
  • 22 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $50/night
  • 1 pet

Looking for someone to look after my cavalier x, Alfie. We are in Williamsburg & looking for ideally someone close to this area as well. Dec 23rd - 30th.

puppy day care

Posted by Amaan M. on 11/9/2020

  • 22 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $50/night
  • 1 pet

Need a loving person to watch our puppy while we are out for the week getting married. She is a 13 week old mini-bernadoodle who is very friendly and sweet. She will need all of the above with playing and taking care off.

looking for overnight dog sitter for 6...

Posted by Rivka W. on 10/29/2020

Start date:
ASAP
  • 25 miles away (Passaic, NJ)
  • $30/night
  • 1 pet

Looking for a dog sitter for my 6 month old Active female Austrailan Shepard to stay. She'll need to be walked and fed.

Dog Overnight Board

Posted by Mei Ni C. on 10/26/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 21 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $50/night
  • 1 pet

Looking for an occasional sitter for my dog medium sized, 9 year old sweet girl. need someone who is well trained, knows pet emergency training, can administer medication and loves animals

cat sitting when we visit my parents

Posted by Eric W. on 10/26/2020

  • 20 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $30/visit
  • 1 pet

In COVID times we've been spending weeks at our parents' / in-laws' homes, and our cat doesn't love cars! looking for someone to keep her company on days we're away.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now