JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Pet Sitting Job in Lakewood, OH

Search Lakewood pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

7 Pet Care Jobs Found

Cats need check ups while we are on vacation

Posted by Marie S. on 4/22/2018

  • 17 miles away (Northfield, OH)
  • $20/visit
  • 2 pets

We will be traveling out of town for two weeks in May 2018 and we need someone to stop by and check up on our two cats. Both of our cats can feed freely, but need some love and attention for an hour or so a few times while we are out. We would expect a cat sitter to ensure their food and water bowls... More

Check in on 2 cats

Posted by Jason M. on 4/17/2018

  • Less than a mile (Lakewood, OH)
  • $10/visit
  • 2 pets

Feed water and clean litter boxes once a day. Cats are very friendly. Just need sineone t check them when i go out of town for work. Could be a week or a month at a time.


Posted by Ginger B. on 4/17/2018

  • 13 miles away (North Ridgeville, OH)
  • $30/night
  • 1 pet

Need a pet sitter to feed and play with Piper our cat. We are always home and she is use to companionship.

Feeding farm with over 25 horses chickens,...

Posted by Gina O. on 4/4/2018

Start date:
  • 13 miles away (North Ridgeville, OH)
  • $10/60 min walk
  • 4+ pets

Feeding horses leading them in from outside Hay watering sweeping chores. Mon tues and Friday 4 to 630. 10 an hour. Must have exp handling horses .

Iguana care

Posted by Kim C. on 3/27/2018

  • 7 miles away (Westlake, OH)
  • $10/night
  • 1 pet

Uncaged male iguana just needs a empty room with a window, potty once a day( in water) and fed 2 times a day (fruit/veg). He's very mellow & just sits on his cat tree while looking out the window. Care needed for 13 days while I'm away.

Cat sitter in my home

Posted by Jill N. on 3/2/2018

  • 7 miles away (Westlake, OH)
  • $20/night
  • 2 pets

Looking for someone to care for my two 11 year old cats in my home for 3 weeks - from July 1-July 21. Because my cats are shy, need a to be a female sitter with no children or other pets.

Going out of town for two weeks

Posted by Kera F. on 4/14/2018

Start date:
  • 17 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $30/day
  • 2 pets

Hello I will be going out of town for 10 days and need someone to care for my dogs while I’m gone. I have two black labs ! They are 1 years old Marley and Charley

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now