JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Millersport, Ohio

Search Millersport pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

We want to go on vacation and leave our...

Posted by Bonnie D. on 3/19/2017

Start date:
4/22
  • 17 miles away (Blacklick, OH)
  • $30/night
  • 1 pet

Need fenced yard . Lots of hugs and likes to run and play. She is about 2 and loves everyone. She likes to sit with people and loves to play with other dogs.No medications or special needs. We live in Blacklick off of Waggoner Rd. so looking for someone close by. Please call me I would like to see... More

care for 2 Siamese Cats

Posted by Kathleen M. on 3/16/2017

Start date:
3/23
  • 20 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $20/day
  • 2 pets

feed, water, clean litter box. Bring in mail. Come every other day. Good cats. 5 year old, neutered males.

Pet Care For 8 Days

Posted by Alexandra H. on 3/10/2017

  • 23 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $15/day
  • 3 pets

My fiancé Adam & I are getting married in June but need someone to take care of our babies twice a day for a week. We have 2 cats, an orange tabby named B & a blue Nebelung named Millie. B is a needy, lovey crybaby but has a damaged spine so he needs careful love. Millie is cuddly, on her own... More

Dog let out to pee

Posted by Jeanne H. on 3/3/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 12 miles away (Pickerington, OH)
  • $15/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

Need someone to come at noon on Saturday. March 4th to have Gator go out to pee. No need to walk him, we will be back to do that.

Our Animals

Posted by Jason N. on 3/8/2017

  • 25 miles away (Westerville, OH)
  • $85/night
  • 4+ pets

We have a beagle names Winston who is 1 years old. He's a big guy and proably weights 40 pounds. We also have an older dog names Sarge who is 11 years old. He is around 95 pounds and is a husky mix. We have two cats, Gus 13 years old and Jasper 6 years old. They are indoor cats and pretty... More

Overnight pet care in my home

Posted by Claire Y. on 2/20/2017

  • 17 miles away (Blacklick, OH)
  • $50/night
  • 2 pets

We leave on 3/24/2017 and return 4/01/2017 We have a 28 lb Wheaton Terrier and a 6 month old Airedale We need someone to stay with them in our home for this amount of time. Expectations are to feed, water, and play with dogs. No house chores

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now