JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Rossford, Ohio

Search Rossford pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

Dog Sitting in My Home in Swanton

Posted by Annie H. on 4/23/2017

  • 18 miles away (Swanton, OH)
  • $45/night
  • 2 pets

My husband and I are looking for someone to care for our two dogs in our home in Swanton, Ohio for 1.5 weeks in June while we are overseas. Our dogs are two young sighthounds that are high energy. They have a big yard to run in, so walking is not necessary; however extreme diligence in watching... More

2 mastiffs needing occasional love

Posted by Cara D. on 4/22/2017

Start date:
  • 16 miles away (Bowling Green, OH)
  • $15/visit
  • 2 pets

We have 2 mastiffs at home that are young, but full-grown, so one is still a little rowdy at times. Our usual dog sitter has a job and cannot help us out on Monday or Fridays, which we need regularly, but intermittently depending on the week. You may occasionally need to give one of our pups... More

pet sitter fir 14 year old lab mix. my home

Posted by Kathleen D. on 4/14/2017

Start date:
  • 4 miles away (Perrysburg, OH)
  • $12/visit
  • 1 pet

let Emma in and out morning, early afternoon and end of day. feed and water... talk to her... pet her. she is 14 .. black lab mix. very friendly... start at noon of Saturday of memorial day weekend... through noon on monday, memorial day. 5/27-5/29 ... over 48 hours.. 2 days

1x/week walker needed for 2 dogs

Posted by Victor A. on 4/6/2017

Start date:
  • 4 miles away (Perrysburg, OH)
  • $10/30 min walk
  • 2 pets

We need a dog walker for our 2 dogs (Ellie and Moses, 8 and 4, American Staffordshire Mix and American Pit Bull Mix, respectively) once a week on Mondays in the afternoon.

Upcoming Cruise

Posted by Kourtney S. on 4/3/2017

  • 10 miles away (Sylvania, OH)
  • $22/visit
  • 4+ pets

Hello there! My name is Kourtney and I was hoping to get some help sometime here in May. My fiancée and I are going on a cruise on May 17 and we desperately need someone to check in on our pets for us. We currently have 9 and with the array we have, we unfortunately haven't had much luck finding a... More

Dog walking

Posted by Julie C. on 3/29/2017

Start date:
  • 5 miles away (Maumee, OH)
  • $10/60 min walk
  • 2 pets

I want my dogs walked 2 times a week. Time of day and day of week is open. I've recently become unable to walk them myself due to a medical condition They need this so badly.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now