JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Williamstown, Pennsylvania

Search Williamstown pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

Dog sitting my 3 fury children

Posted by Tracey E. on 2/16/2017

  • 21 miles away (Harrisburg, PA)
  • $75/night
  • 3 pets

I have 3 Labrador retrievers girls who are my children. They are very well behaved. My husband and I are going out of town overnight and need someone dependable, reliable and a dog lover to stay at our home for approximately 24 hours. They need to be fed, let out to go potty several times during... More

Pet Sitter for my Rottie

Posted by Kristofer Q. on 2/10/2017

Start date:
2/19
  • 21 miles away (Harrisburg, PA)
  • $20/night
  • 1 pet

I work at a hospital and occasionally work doubles and would need someone to watch my Rottweiler while I work. I need someone who absolutely loves animals and can offer her some company while I'm out. Must be trustworthy and preferably a female. She is skidish around men. My normal schedule is... More

looking for reliable pet sitter

Posted by Stephanie K. on 2/10/2017

  • 21 miles away (Hummelstown, PA)
  • $25/night
  • 4+ pets

We are looking fro a reliable in home pet sitter for the rare occasions when we need to be out of town and can not take our pets. We have two dogs and three cats. The cats are fairly self sufficient with food and water available and the occasional litter box cleaning cleaning. The two pups... More

Dog Walker Needed

Posted by Cait C. on 2/8/2017

Start date:
2/13
  • 21 miles away (Hummelstown, PA)
  • $10/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

Looking for a reliable dog walker to spend 30 min-1 hr with my 11 month old puppy, Marnie. I am a teacher and not able to come home during the day. She is a sweet pup!

May vacation - 2 weeks

Posted by Elise G. on 2/5/2017

  • 23 miles away (Harrisburg, PA)
  • $20/night
  • 1 pet

I am looking for someone to keep my 8 year old shihtzu in their home for 2 weeks in May while I go out of the country for a family reunion. She is healthy, house broken and very friendly.

Dogs,rabbit,fish,hampster

Posted by Ted L. on 1/29/2017

  • 20 miles away (Elysburg, PA)
  • $10/visit
  • 4+ pets

Call for details have 5 dogs one rabbit. Fish. And a hampster. Looking for some one to feed and let out for potty breaks

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now