JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Sun Prairie, Wisconsin

Search Sun Prairie pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

Watch him and let him play

Posted by Helaine M. on 4/29/2017

  • 16 miles away (Madison, WI)
  • $20/night
  • 1 pet

Watch him and let him play. He will need to be fed, I will provide food and treats for him, also he will need walks

Pet sitter for 6 days

Posted by Emma W. on 4/27/2017

  • 16 miles away (Middleton, WI)
  • $10/visit
  • 2 pets

I have two cats and will be going away for 6 days for graduation in Miami. I just need someone to feed water and change kitty litter for these days.

Check-ins & visit, play for 2 cats,...

Posted by Saundra B. on 4/18/2017

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Madison, WI)
  • $15/visit
  • 2 pets

Check-ins and visits for 2 cats, overnight care at my home on occasion. Maybe once or twice a month on weekends. The cats are 2 and 3 years old. Elsa (girl) and Oz (boy) cats that are well behaved. I would like to do an overnight at least once or twice a month during the Summer and Fall. I would pay... More

one month of care for my cat

Posted by Hadar F. on 4/10/2017

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (Madison, WI)
  • $12/visit
  • 1 pet

I'm leaving Madison for one month and I'm looking for someone to check in and amuse my cat every day while I'm gone (my friends are doing weekends, but also might need some occasional weekends) How much would that cost? Thanks, Hadar

Someone to put dogs outside to potty and...

Posted by Mary M. on 4/3/2017

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Rio, WI)
  • $10/visit
  • 4+ pets

I work long days on mondays and tuesdays. I generally don't get home before 8 or 9 pm on Mondays and between 7 or 8 pm on Tuesdays. I need someone to come into my home to put my dogs outside to go potty. I also need that person to put my horses in the barn and give them hay in the evening when... More

One time/occasional care needed for dog...

Posted by Cheryl S. on 4/2/2017

  • 22 miles away (Verona, WI)
  • $20/night
  • 2 pets

Check on and feed dog and cat in the evening and in the morning. Let dog out both times. DJ, the 18lb dog is 10 years old and is very friendly. Skye, our cat, is 2 and may not interact much at first but is friendly too.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now