Sittercity Sign up

Find a Special Needs Care Job in Allston, MA

Search Allston caregiving jobs below.

5 Special Needs Jobs Found

Weekend caregiver

Posted by Allison T. on 10/28/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 3 miles away (East Watertown, MA)
  • $30/hr
  • 1 child

Active and fun-loving woman with a physical disability is in the market for daytime caregivers with an eye for detail and a great sense of humor. Responsibilities include caring for her personal hygiene and health care needs, light housekeeping, running errands, driving her to appointments , washing... More

Unique Opportunity to work with a special...

Posted by Jody H. on 10/19/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 14 miles away (Swampscott, MA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for an incredible, fun loving, silly and patient person to work with our 6 year old son who has autism. This is a unique opportunity because you will be traveling with us, starting Nov 20th thru the beginning of January, to Florida. So, for 6 weeks, you will be a 1:1 for my son. I... More

Part Time Home Based After School Nanny...

Posted by Seta A. on 9/28/2020

Start date:
ASAP
  • 4 miles away (Belmont, MA)
  • $25–35/hr
  • 1 child

Part-time, after-school special needs caregiver needed for a 23 year-old woman with intellectual disability/epilepsy. You would be part of a team, which provides 7 day per week coverage. Coverage needed for Monday from 3pm-9:30pm, & one overnight weekend per month (Friday 4pm through Sunday 12... More

PCA/Nanny needed for a teenager in Wellesley

Posted by Boston Baby Nurse &. on 9/15/2020

Start date:
ASAP
  • 10 miles away (Wellesley, MA)
  • $25/hr
  • 1 child

Wellesley Family seeking a Full Time Live-In OR Live-out Nanny/PCA to care for & hang out w/ their 17 yo daughter who has Cerebral Palsy. Pay: $25/hr, Total compensation for live-in is $60,720 -this includes room & board. Salary, not including OT, for a 40 hr work week is $48,720 -compensation for... More

TEMPORARY JOB; 4 weeks; Special Needs...

Posted by Cassandra Z. on 9/11/2020

Start date:
10/19
  • 21 miles away (Whitman, MA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking an experienced, passionate and dependable PCA / Nanny for my 22-year-old young adult (female) with multiple disabilities. Responsibilities include after program needs, daily living skills, transfers, positioning, assist with dressing, medication, feeding and other personal/self-care, light... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now