JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Special Needs Care Job in East Walpole, MA

Search East Walpole caregiving jobs below.

5 Special Needs Jobs Found

After School Sitter Needed For 1 Child In...

Posted by Kristy J. on 5/17/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 17 miles away (Belmont, MA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a warm, energetic sitter for our 7-year-old son. He has autism and does not verbally speak, but he is mobile, affectionate, and very clever. As long as you have an open mind and love a good adventure, we will teach you everything you need to know! Hours: 3:15-6 on Monday,... More

Weekdays from 3:30pm and Saturdays

Posted by William K. on 5/7/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (Bedford, MA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 1 child

Our 25 year old daughter is on the spectrum. She has a limited vocabulary but is mobile and toilets herself. We are looking for someone to watch her M, W, F from 3:00pm - 6:00pm and Saturdays from 2:00pm - 6:00pm. She loves to get out so taking her on errands would be great. She also enjoys... More

PERSONAL CARE ATTENDANT (PCA)

Posted by Martha C. on 4/30/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 17 miles away (Hingham, MA)
  • $16/hr
  • 2 children

HINGHAM: looking for someone part time after school and weekends. For two special needs young adults ages 17&20 . My daughter is verbal and toilet trained and gets around in a chair. My son is nonverbal and incontinent and uses a chair as well to get around. Duties include light meal prep,,... More

2 Part Time Caregivers for 7 year old boy...

Posted by Carrie C. on 4/29/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 9 miles away (Wrentham, MA)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking 2 part time, long-term, experienced caregivers (CNA or PCA preferred) for very sweet 7-year-old boy with physical disability and epilepsy. My little boy wears ankle braces and uses a walker or stroller or power chair. He needs help with transfers so you must be physically able to lift 45-50... More

After School Help

Posted by Scott S. on 3/22/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 7 miles away (Dedham, MA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Special needs 15-year-old son - Developmental delays, kind-hearted, good-natured, are just some traits of his personality. We're looking for someone who can transport him to his weekly, Occupational Therapy session. Use what's been learned/practiced there & lessons learned at school to... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now