JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Special Needs Care Job in Topsfield, MA

Search Topsfield caregiving jobs below.

6 Special Needs Jobs Found

After School/Respite Needed for Teenager...

Posted by Sandra C. on 4/24/2018

Start date:
  • 13 miles away (Haverhill, MA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Jahqueen needs to have a sitter who is patient, familiar with mental health and intellectual disabilities, and will allow her to do her nails and nails. Jahqueen enjoys arts and crafts, being outside, trips to Dunkin Donuts, and spending time with her family. She is a 15 year old girl who presents... More

Afternoon walking and gym chaperone needed...

Posted by Gwen T. on 4/22/2018

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (Lexington, MA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are looking for an energetic and active caregiver to chaperone our adult sibling with cognitive disabilities for regular afternoon walks and trips to the YMCA to work with her personal trainer 3-4 days a week. Our sister is very outgoing, friendly, and loves to talk, so forming a... More

Fun-loving woman with physical disability...

Posted by Sara L. on 4/18/2018

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (Cambridge, MA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

An active, fun-loving woman with a physical disability and somewhat complex health needs is excited to add some awesome caregivers to her family. Responsibilities would include tasks such as caring for her health needs, very light housekeeping, running errands, washing laundry, companionship and... More

Live in or full time nanny

Posted by Sheida L. on 4/10/2018

Start date:
  • 17 miles away (Billerica, MA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I have a 15 years old son who’s diagnosed with autism. I am looking for a trustworthy person that can provides care for my son . Please contact me if you are interested.

Caregiving support for 38-year old female

Posted by Deneyse M. on 4/2/2018

Start date:
  • 13 miles away (Stoneham, MA)
  • $13–16/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a committed, honest, experienced and organized caregiver/companion who can assist our daughter/sister who has MS with daily living activities and accompany her to appointments. She is a wonderful woman who is adjusting to life with newer limitations and in a new city. She would love... More

Part Time Weekend Respite Caregiver for 28...

Posted by Eileen M. on 2/25/2018

  • 14 miles away (Merrimac, MA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Part-time respite caregivers needed for friendly, very social 28-year-old woman with medical and intellectual disabilities. Shifts Saturday 9-5 p.m. and Sunday 9-5 p.m., occasional overnights Basic duties include assist with activities in the community, monitor fatigue/behavior level and... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now