JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Special Needs Care Job in Monkton, MD

Search Monkton caregiving jobs below.

5 Special Needs Jobs Found

Permanent Part Time Caregiver

Posted by Colette J. on 4/22/2018

Start date:
  • 25 miles away (Ellicott City, MD)
  • $15–16/hr
  • 1 child

A permanent part time Caregiver is needed for my delightful 20 year old daughter who is special needs. Assistance is especially needed for after school hours and during school holidays/closings and weekends. Job duties include assistance with activities of daily living, community... More

Part Time Caregiver for Two Boys 11 and 4

Posted by Sheldon P. on 4/16/2018

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Baltimore, MD)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for part time help in helping our 11 year old with significant developmental disabilities. He is pre-verbal, not potty trained and needs help with dressing and eating. Looking for someone to engage him. We are working on communication and potty training. He has a very sweet... More

Part-Time Nanny

Posted by Warren P. on 4/13/2018

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Owings Mills, MD)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, looking for a part time nanny to help care for our 4 year old son. Mon - Fro from 5p-7p. Should be comfortable in assisting toddler with cognitive skills, coloring, play etc... Background in early education , special needs , and developmental delays a plus.

Reading tutor for a 7 year old

Posted by Attor K. on 4/10/2018

Start date:
  • 22 miles away (Aberdeen, MD)
  • $25/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! I'm looking for someone who can come to my Aberdeen home and tutor my 7 year old daughter who needs assistance with reading. I'm looking at once or twice a week starting now and into the summer (maybe longer going into next school year). She learns by repetition and needs help blending... More

On Call sitter

Posted by Dionna S. on 4/2/2018

  • 18 miles away (Baltimore, MD)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Sitter needed for 2 boys ages 11 and 9 for approx 2hrs at a time in my home. Reading, outdoor activities and Xbox playing are among some of the things that my boys like to do.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now