JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Special Needs Care Job in Poolesville, MD

Search Poolesville caregiving jobs below.

5 Special Needs Jobs Found

Summer/Part-time Position - working with...

Posted by Jennifer M. on 4/14/2018

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Oak Hill, VA)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 1 child

Location: Herndon/Chantilly Great opportunity for college student interested in the special needs/special education field! Looking for a reliable & flexible person to help care for our soon to be 7 yr old with developmental delays. She is a happy, sweet girl who loves singing & dancing. Job... More

Part-time babysitter/nanny needed for...

Posted by Virginia W. on 4/11/2018

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Vienna, VA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Experienced babysitter/nanny wanted for 17-year-old boy with special needs on Saturday and/or Sunday afternoon/early evening and after school in the afternoon/early evening (after-school hours will vary depending on my son's schedule). Availability for part of this time is fine too. My son is... More

S weekly sitter

Posted by Kim L. on 4/10/2018

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Herndon, VA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Stay at home mom who cares for 3 elementary age kids is looking for several enthusiastic mother's helpers. 2 of the 3 kids are happy but have autism and need help with personal hygiene, communication, play skills, outings with family, attending adapted sports or cub scouts etc. We need help from 4... More

Who wants to watch fun loving kids

Posted by Melody B. on 4/2/2018

Start date:
  • 8 miles away (Sterling, VA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a Caregiver For 9 Year Old-Easygoing girl and a 8 Year Old happy go lucky boy in Sterling. Both children have Autism. The 9 year old year girl is very laid back. The 8 year old boy is non-verbal but always has a smile on his face. They both need help with their wants and needs. I am... More

Occasional Sitter

Posted by Wendy B. on 3/10/2018

Start date:
  • 25 miles away (Clarksville, MD)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! Our family consist of our two boys, Lucas (16)and Jackson (13) along with our mini golden doodle - Zoey. Lucas is a typical teen boy who likes hanging out with his friends and playing sports. Jackson is a 13 year old with Williams Syndrome. WS is a rare genetic syndrome with the main... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now