JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Special Needs Care Job in Solon, OH

Search Solon caregiving jobs below.

7 Special Needs Jobs Found

After school care

Posted by Adrienne H. on 4/24/2018

Start date:
  • 15 miles away (Euclid, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I have an 8 year old daughter with special needs. Her name is Cheyenne,she is a very sweet and fun little girl. She is considered to have multiple disabilities. She is very independent but needs assistance using the bathroom. Looking for after school care five days a week from 2pm to 7pm.

Bi-Weeekly Weekends

Posted by Loava S. on 4/7/2018

Start date:
  • 7 miles away (Aurora, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! My name is LoAva and my daughter's name is Alayah she is 12 years old. She has been diagnosed with Autism, Cerebral Palsy and Eplipsey. She is non verbal and does need assistance with eating ,dressing and restroom. Looking for someone every other weekend Saturday & Sunday 1pm-10pm. Starting... More

Full-time Summer Care 10 yr old male and ...

Posted by Tracy R. on 4/7/2018

Start date:
  • 16 miles away (North Royalton, OH)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

Plan and provide a summer camp like experience for 10 year old male with moderate developmental and slight to moderate physical disabilities. Activities and transportation reimbursed. This position is accountable for the care and well-being of the 10 year old including assist dressing, grooming,... More

I need care for two special little girls

Posted by Kayla K. on 4/5/2018

  • 6 miles away (Chagrin Falls, OH)
  • $25–30/hr
  • 2 children

I am adopting my two severely autistic cousins. Alison is 15 and Caitlyn is 12 almost 13. Both are on the level of a two or three year old. Both of the girls are non verbal. They are very sweet girls. I am needing about 4 more people to help me out with them. I will need them taken to school and... More

Mild Autism

Posted by Juliana A. on 3/26/2018

  • 16 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am currently living in Parma and I have a 6 years ol d boy with mild autism. I am looking for a person who can take care of my son a few days in the month at night. After a few years, I have realized that I need some time out of home with my husband. It has been really difficult to find someone... More

Caring for Child with Cerebral Palsy

Posted by Ben C. on 3/2/2018

Start date:
  • 6 miles away (Shaker Heights, OH)
  • $15–30/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to care for our 20-year-old daughter. Sarah is engaging and has cerebral palsy and is hearing impaired. You would productively occupy her while mom and dad attend to everyday tasks. Going to the mall is her favoite activity. She also enjoys her speical... More

Need a Date-Night sitter

Posted by Robert H. on 2/28/2018

Start date:
  • 11 miles away (Richmond Heights, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for an occasional sitter for our 10 year old daughter, Danifae. Danifae has been diagnosed with mild PDD. She enjoys playing with pirate ships, watching Pirates of the Caribbean and playing Little Big Planet on PS4. She also enjoys watching Teen Titans Go and The Amazing World of... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now