Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Bethel Park, PA 15102

Meet Nicole

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello I'm Nicole and I'm 18 years old. I have lived in Bethel Park, PA my whole life and I am familiar with the South Hills area. I've been babysitting since I was 13, starting with my little sister. I then started to babysit my little cousins regularly who have contacted me with numerous other families with children. I love children and enjoy playing with them just as much as they enjoy hanging out with me! I will be going away to college in late August, so I am interested in finding a family who will need help this summer. I will be studying Middle Childhood Education in college so that I can be a elementary or middle school teacher when I graduate. Throughout high school, I took a child care course which gave me the opportunity to play with children (3-5 years) and teach them in a school setting. Read more It was my favorite class of the day and I loved creating friendships with the preschoolers! I would love to get to know you and your children so we could have a fun and exciting summer! If you have any questions do not hesitate to call me at 412-965-5698 or email me at coccagno1@gmail.com. Thank you, Nicole

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Courtney M.

2/7/2017

We hired Nicole to watch our infant son and she was amazing! She was right on time (even early) was professional, sweet, and very kind to our son. Being a new mom I was nervous to leave him but after meeting her my nerves were at ease. Her references are great and she has been a great resource to my family!

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now