Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Kents Store, VA 23084

Meet Onae

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is O’nae Harris and I’m looking for a babysitter/nanny job opportunity! I am currently a undergraduate student at James Madison University studying to become a Pediatric Occupational Therapist! So, I can only work during the summer till late August. I am patient, reliable, and very organized! I have dependable transportation! I have experience with date night supervising, afterschool care, and school pick-up and drop-off. I also volunteer at the pediatric occupational therapy clinic working with special needs children at my university! Send me a message and I'll reply within 24 hours!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Onae doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Onae's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now