JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Bella Vista, Arkansas

Sittercity knows Bella Vista babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Full time babysitter

Posted by Brandy E. on 2/26/2017

Start date:
4/03
  • 3 miles away (Bella Vista, AR)
  • $6–6/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a sitter for weekdays while I'm at work. I work Monday -Friday 8-5. Must have newborn experience.

Babysitter

Posted by Cynthia C. on 2/24/2017

Start date:
2/27
  • 7 miles away (Centerton, AR)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Ocassionaly taking care of 9 months old in the mornings or takin care 6yrs, 5yrs and 9months old baby once a month the three of them. Baby maybe once a week

Care for our children Mar 30 morning -...

Posted by Kamberly D. on 2/20/2017

  • Less than a mile (Bella Vista, AR)
  • $6/hr
  • 5+ children

Need care for our children: 22m girl, 5yr old twin girls, 3.5yr old girl, and 7.5yr old boy. We prefer a caregiver that cares for children in their home and has done overnights with children. We are looking for care for our trip starting Thursday March 30th (morning dropoff) through Sunday, April... More

Please help

Posted by Beth P. on 2/11/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 15 miles away (Rogers, AR)
  • $6/hr
  • 2 children

Need someone ASAP...Have to be at work at 5...Need somebody until someone gets home... May only be a couple hours or so

For date nights or occasional after school

Posted by Eric S. on 2/12/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • Less than a mile (Bella Vista, AR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 4 children

For date nights or occasional after school. Would like onregular basis, at least one night weekly or every other week.

Part-time Babysitter / Nanny needed

Posted by Amanda T. on 2/9/2017

Start date:
3/01
  • 3 miles away (Bella Vista, AR)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

We are seeking a part time babysitter / nanny for our 4 month old son. Care must be done here at our house for 4-8 hour blocks - one to five times per week. The days/times would vary week-to-week and fall within Monday-Friday 8am-5pm - set around my husband's home inspecting schedule. Start time... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now