Sittercity home

*SWING SHIFT* FT Nanny for 7yr old

Posted by Emily A. on 6/18/2024

  • 1 child (Elementary)
  • $20.00 - $21.00 per hour

Hello!! I'm Emily and I have a 7 year old son Aiden who is my world. We just moved here from California for my new job. Its been a huge adjustment for us both and I am hoping to find someone who really bonds with my son and is willing to help him adjust to life in Arizona. We are a funny laid back kind of family, we keep it real.
Must be good with animals, I have a large dog and 3 cats
Arrive at 3:15pm-3:30pm, Hangout with Aiden, swim in my pool, whatever you guys decide for the evening.
Make dinner for him - I will keep the fridges stocked with groceries or leave money for Pizza. Make sure he showers - you don't have to give a bath just make sure he gets in the shower daily. LOL
Bed time- its summer and my son is a night owl he will probably want to stay up til about 10-11pm to watch youtube or play his video games.
We live in Chandler in a nice neighborhood.
Work schedule is a little different, I work swing shift 4PM-2:30AM sometimes later
Aiden will probably be asleep by 11 most nights so just hang out watch tv until I get off around 2:30am-3am. I will stop by most nights on my lunch break around 9:30-10:00PM


  • Sitter has own car
  • Comfortable with pets


  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Bedtime
Jump to Top


  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa

Weekly 3:30pm - 3:30am

$20.00 - $21.00 per hour
1 child (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now