JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Parker, Colorado

Sittercity knows Parker babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

90 Babysitting Jobs Found

Sitter/moms helper

Posted by Rhonda B. on 3/29/2017

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Castle Rock, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

My schedule / hours may change I am looking for a full time position for myself, and will eventually need a full time sitter for my toddler and two other school age children (during the summer) I am a single mother and am in need of help. My hours will also change due to a rotating schedule... More

Babysitter in Parker

Posted by Ashley N. on 3/30/2017

Start date:
  • 6 miles away (Parker, CO)
  • $9/hr
  • 1 child

I would love to have a babysitter that lives in Parker, CO that loves babies. My 1 1/2 year old son loves attention and is full of energy. I need someone who is CPR certified, have experience, very patient and can watch my son in their own home. Willing to work for $200 a week, may be negotiate but... More

Occasional Baby Sitter for 10 Month Old

Posted by Lesondra K. on 3/28/2017

  • 19 miles away (Littleton, CO)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for an occasional baby sitter for my 10 month old son. He is a very happy, healthy baby full of energy. I would like someone with experience watching a young child preferably with CPR and First Aid training. This would be for the occasional date night as well as for work week nights... More

Care When School Is Out

Posted by Charlene R. on 3/28/2017

Start date:
  • 10 miles away (Centennial, CO)
  • $15–30/hr
  • 4 children

ISO: Care for our children when school is out during the week. Ages are 10 1/2, 9 1/2, 7 and 5 1/2.


Posted by Shanice H. on 3/28/2017

  • 15 miles away (Aurora, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need a babysitter to watch my son on the weekend from like 9 to 5. Someone that's trustworthy really good with kids has a good background and it's nice someone that's Godly.

Hello there. We are a family of 3 and are...

Posted by Carol C. on 3/27/2017

Start date:
  • 17 miles away (Aurora, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Well hello. My husband and I are looking for some day time as well as overnight date night. We are very clean and would expect the same. Our 2 year old is our princess and is always happy and full of life. She enjoy reading books. Playing games. Pretending. Learning. And of course the normal... More

Occasional Sitter Needed

Posted by Vikki A. on 3/27/2017

Start date:
  • 16 miles away (Littleton, CO)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Child care needed, occasionally, for 5 year old kiddo. Must have own transportation and be ok with dogs and cats. My kiddo has some special needs and is not super vocal.

Looking for babysitter

Posted by Katy R. on 3/22/2017

  • 7 miles away (Aurora, CO)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a sitter for this Saturday, the 25th. My 9-month old is a very happy baby. She loves to play and as long as you pay attention to her she is content. I would need you at the house a little before 1:30, so you can see where everything is. I look forward to hearing from you if this... More

Need babysitter

Posted by Jodi E. on 3/23/2017

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Aurora, CO)
  • $7/hr
  • 1 child

Can be our house or yours: dad will usually drop off in the morning, and I work until 4 in the DTC. She needs a ride to and from preschool right off of Peoria and Yale: start time 12:35, end time 3:20. Just until May 18, when school ends and we will figure out a new arrangement. PK is a sweet,... More

Need help with 3yr old twins while parents...

Posted by Jason R. on 3/27/2017

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $22/hr
  • 2 children

We are in need of somebody to take care of our twins 3 days a week. From 8:30 AM - 7 PM. if you can work weekends - perfect. If not- we can find somebody else. We live off Colorado and Hampden. Call if you would like to discuss further. 720-628-6319

Experienced, Fun-Loving Sitter for my 10...

Posted by Kait B. on 3/26/2017

Start date:
  • 16 miles away (Hghlnds Ranch, CO)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! I am a SAHM of a 10 month old little boy so I am looking for occasional help during the day and sometimes for a date-night. My little one is usually very happy and content, loves to play, be read to, go for walks, and be sung to! This would be very part-time (maybe a few hours per week, and a... More

Anniversary Night

Posted by Brian J. on 3/27/2017

  • Less than a mile (Parker, CO)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 3 children

I'm trying to surprise my wife for the 10-year anniversary of our having met. We have three kids, 6, 3, and 10 months, and this would be for Thursday night, roughly 5 pm to 10:30 pm, in our home. We have a barky hound dog (but she's harmless) and two cats. We'd have dinner prepped, but you'd be... More

Child care

Posted by Vanessa V. on 3/24/2017

Start date:
  • 19 miles away (Aurora, CO)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for someone to care for my timid three year old this will be the first time my son is cared for by someone other then family so I want to find the perfect caring person to care for him. He is very shy and I'm sure will cry when we leave him until he is comfortable.

Fill in care

Posted by Karen W. on 3/23/2017

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $18–25/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for fill in care to support full time nanny. Children ranging from age 4 to 14. Children are in shared custody arrangements, so not all children are at the house at one time. • Providing logistic support to/from school, activities, airport, etc… • Prepare healthy meals and snacks as... More

2x Month Date Night Babysitter (Denver, CO)

Posted by Lindsey H. on 3/23/2017

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a babysitter for when we move to Denver, CO at the end of April who would be interested in occasionally babysitting our son, Owen. Owen is a 3-yr old toddler and we would need care about twice a month so that my husband and I can have a date night. Normal times would be from... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now