Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in Aurora, CO

Sittercity knows Aurora babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

123 Babysitting Jobs Found

Sitter for 9 month old a few hours a week

Posted by Joe F. on 10/14/2019

Start date:
Flexible
  • 19 miles away (Broomfield, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We have a 9 month old girl who is just starting to crawl and discover. Looking for someone to watch her for a couple hours a day, 2-3 days a week. Hours may change in the future.

Part Time Baby Sitter

Posted by Tyler H. on 10/14/2019

Start date:
ASAP
  • 19 miles away (Littleton, CO)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 2 children

I am in search of a part time babysitter for my 5 month old and 3 year old, i would need someone to start on Friday Oct. 18th. It would be a few days a week from here on out. I would prefer a few years of experience with toddlers and infants. 5 month old is sweet quiet and only really cries when he... More

Dependable sitter need for our 3 year old...

Posted by Jessica V. on 10/14/2019

  • 15 miles away (Littleton, CO)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

We need someone dependable to watch our 3 year old boy for the evening. He is sweet and energetic, loves Disney movies and playing with monster trucks. He goes to bed at 830 so you’d have part of the evening to yourself! Please reach out if you are available

Occasional weekdays care for 2 kids

Posted by Katie Z. on 10/13/2019

Start date:
10/14
  • 4 miles away (Aurora, CO)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone to watch our kids on occasional weekdays, typically for 2-6 hours. I think this would be ideal for a stay at home mom (especially if you're interested in swapping care) or someone with a flexible schedule who just needs some extra money. Our kids are easy to care for and... More

Sitter for when full time sitter is...

Posted by Gerardo V. on 10/13/2019

Start date:
ASAP
  • 16 miles away (Westminster, CO)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, my girlfriend and I have two kids (Boy 3, and Girl 18 months) and we are looking for an occasional sitter for when their daily sitter is unavailable. Our kids do not have any food allergies, but our son can be a picky eater. We will provide all food, diapers, and change of clothes in case of... More

Babysitting for parents date night

Posted by Elizabeth L. on 10/12/2019

  • 19 miles away (Parker, CO)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

I have a 4 year old daughter and a 15 month old son, duties would include feeding kids dinner, playtime, getting ready for and putting to bed/nap time.

Babysitter Needed for Two Full Days!

Posted by Stephanie M. on 10/12/2019

Start date:
10/24
  • 16 miles away (Brighton, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Need babysitter for two days (7 hours the first day and 12 the second) to watch over two children, ages 2 and 4. Must be able to meal prep and do light housekeeping. Children have no allergies or special needs.

Need someone to watch a 1 yr old for a few...

Posted by Jessica G. on 10/9/2019

Start date:
10/22
  • 19 miles away (Parker, CO)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 3 children

Need someone who can watch a 1 yr old 2 mornings a week, pick up preschooler in Castle Pines at 11:30 and watch both of them for the afternoon till 2 or 3:45 depending on schedule.

Sitter during conference for 2 boys 2...

Posted by Promise M. on 10/9/2019

Start date:
10/25
  • 6 miles away (Aurora, CO)
  • $7/hr
  • 4 children

Needing someone to sit with my children for a few hrs 3 days in a row while I attended a conference.

Afterschool sitter

Posted by Charice B. on 10/8/2019

Start date:
10/28
  • 14 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need someone to pick up my daughter from Hopkins elementary and watch her until I get off of work till about 6pm

Do you love Jesus and speak Italian??

Posted by Cheyenne T. on 10/8/2019

Start date:
Flexible
  • 10 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Our amazing sitter is moving and we are looking for someone to help out 2 mornings a week as well as occasional weekends and overnights. Our girls are 1 & 2 years and bilingual in Italian. Must be comfortable with dogs because our big golden retriever is like our 3rd child :)

Once a week babysitter

Posted by Kendal C. on 10/8/2019

Start date:
11/13
  • Less than a mile (Aurora, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need a sitter to watch my little girl from 7am to 1pm and drop off at school, which is down the street from the house at 1:15 on most Wednesday, expect for school breaks.

Ongoing Tuesday Nanny-Aurora,Co

Posted by Anna L. on 10/8/2019

Start date:
10/15
  • 5 miles away (Aurora, CO)
  • $17/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a reliable and experienced nanny to help me every Tuesday from 10am-06 p.m take care of my 4-month-old baby. This is an ongoing job. Zip code 80018 Only: Non-smoker, 2+years of experience and can’t bring own children (house not baby prof yet).

After school/pickup from school.

Posted by Liberty H. on 10/7/2019

Start date:
Flexible
  • 23 miles away (Golden, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I have twin 3.5 year old twins and an lookinng for some help now and then for some evenings. Help with picking up from school and some weekends for a few hours now and then.

I work in the morning and my husband has...

Posted by Nichole K. on 10/7/2019

Start date:
11/05
  • 18 miles away (Littleton, CO)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

Nothing hard just play with and take care of my 18 month old and 4 year old. It’s 90 minutes to play

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now