JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Childcare needed for a single mom - Daytona Beach, FL

Posted by Dawn R. on 10/17/2016

Start date: 10/24/2016

  • 709 miles away (Daytona Beach, FL)
  • $6.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Toddler, Elementary)
Dawn R.

Single mom i work in a hotel at the front desk. My hours are 3p-11p so i would need an hour before and hour after to ensure i am at work on time. My days can very but i have my schedule at least a week in advance. I have 2 boys you will be taking care of full time and they are 7, 6. My 2 yr old you will have on holidays and Sundays if working that day. I am open to either my home or yours. My boys get dropped off from school in front of my home so you would need to make sure you can get them from the bus stop. My 7 yr old is a high functioning autistic.If sitting in my home light housework, meal prep, homework help and preparing my children for bed at the proper time of 8pm. You will only have my children awake 4-5 hrs out of the 10 hr shift the rest of the time will be free time for you too watch tv or homework I am on a tight budget I have been paying my last sitter 100/week with providing the food. You can reach me by email or phone.

Jump to Top

Childcare needed...

709 miles away (Daytona Beach, FL)
  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa

Weekly 1:30pm - 11:30pm

$6.00 per hour
3 children (Toddler, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now