Sittercity home

Lovely sitter, Spanish speaker, for a sweet 15 months baby boy

Posted by Diana R. on 5/17/2024

  • 1 child (Toddler)
  • $10.00 - $11.00 per hour

We are a family of three father mother, and a 15 months little one. Both parents working from home. We strongly believe that good habits built, long-term wellness So we love to eat Homemade food most of the time. Our baby boy is a healthy, curious and explorer So we appreciate outdoors activities that gave him experiences of the surroundings. we follow conscious discipline method, and free movement Recovering the importance of presence for childhood and attention to physiology on the development
What would be the activities?
Prepare Baby’s Meals and Feed Him
Bath and get him ready
Going Out For Walk or to the park
Nap time bottle if I’m Available I prefer to breastfeed him
Make lunch and Feedhim
Playtime (according To The Weather Will Be Out Doors or In Door Activities In The Soundings)
Laundry of baby’s clothes
In case sitter needs her car to drive baby somewhere we will add gasoline according to distance per week to be agreed with sitter.
We are thinking on schedule around 9:30 to 3:30 pm or longer from Monday to Thursdays.


  • Toddler experience
  • Sitter has own car
  • Multi-lingual
  • Speaks: Spanish, English


  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
Jump to Top

Lovely sitter,...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th

Weekly 9:30am - 3:30pm

$10.00 - $11.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now