Sittercity home

Nanny needed for SW Side Family of 3 - Bedford Park, IL

Posted by Janja T. on 9/27/2021

Start date: 10/4/2021

  • $20.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)
Janja T.

Hi. My husband and I have 3 kids... H is 6 and in 1st grade. P is 4 and in pre-k. And O just turned 2. We own a couple businesses, with our main company being in sports and entertainment. We have a very unstructured schedule and my office is just next door but we try and stay out of the way as much as possible. The position would be caring for the kids in our home, Monday - Friday 9-5pm. All 3 are very social and enjoy being outside. Expectations include scheduling playdates, bringing HOP to activities, school pick up for HP, help with household chores, etc. We try and keep screen time to a minimum, healthy eating, lots of physical activity and do our best to foster their independence and own preferences. We would prefer a nanny looking for a long term (ie 2+ year) committment. CPR certified and valid drivers license required. Spanish speaking (and willing to speak Spanish to our children) appreciated.

Requirements

  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience
  • Multi-lingual
  • Speaks: Spanish, English

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
Jump to Top

Nanny needed for...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 9:00am - 5:00pm

$20.00 per hour
3 children (Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now