Sittercity home

Full time sitter for 3 little boys.

Posted by Stephanie O. on 5/25/2024

  • 3 children (Toddler, Preschool)
  • $21.00 - $25.00 per hour

We are a first responder family of 6. Twin boy toddlers, a 3 year old boy, and an 8 year old girl, mom & dad.
I would only need the 3 little boys taken care of basically regular business hours, my little 3 year old is in pre school (during normal school days, and would possibly need to be picked up and brought back home.
I do have a dog, she’s a Shepard mix and we would need to do small visits to get her accustomed to the sitter.
I don’t expect much to be done around the house but some light cleaning like sweeping and picking up after the kids when needed would be appreciated.
I live in Melrose Park, 60160. My husbands schedule and mine may vary and we do have jobs where we may need to go into work last minute and may ask for a last minute sitter.
Late night sitting may be needed once in a while.
CPR certified and first aid are a must.


  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • Multiples experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car
  • Multi-lingual
  • Speaks: English, Spanish


  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Running errands
  • Toilet training
  • Sick care
Jump to Top

Full time sitter...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 7:30am - 7:30pm

$21.00 - $25.00 per hour
3 children (Toddler, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now