JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Daleville, Indiana

Sittercity knows Daleville babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

7 Babysitting Jobs Found

Babysitter

Posted by Mande N. on 5/24/2017

Start date:
5/23
  • 25 miles away (Noblesville, IN)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 3 children

I'm looking for an occasional babysitter. Primarily looking for someone to watch my 2 yr old while i need to do things with my older two. Very occasional - movie night, date night type of situation, but some mid days as well for dr spots and things of that nature.

Summer babysitter

Posted by Crystal H. on 5/10/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 13 miles away (Gaston, IN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am needing someone to babysit my 12 yr old daughter for the summer. Possibly drive her to and from practice 1 day a week. She is very easy going and fun.

Seeking Flexible Second Shift Hours

Posted by Brandy D. on 5/6/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 11 miles away (Muncie, IN)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

Current care needs: Mon - Fri 2pm - 11pm Three/four days a month, our needs for... Hours may run earlier with several days' warning Hours may run later with little warning able to be given (maybe 30 minutes advance notice)

After school acre

Posted by Helen R. on 4/30/2017

Start date:
7/24
  • 9 miles away (Muncie, IN)
  • $15/hr
  • 4 children

I need after school care picking up kids from school and driving them to after school activities . My contact number 7652128242

Care for 7 month old 3 days a week

Posted by Elisa N. on 4/30/2017

Start date:
5/15
  • 15 miles away (Pendleton, IN)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

We are needing care for our 7 month old in our home 3 days a week from about 8-4. We are only needing child care from may 15- June 8. You can text me or call me if you are interested 765.425.1792

Mondays and fridays

Posted by Brannick H. on 5/8/2017

  • 25 miles away (Noblesville, IN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a babysitter for every other Monday and Friday from 6 until I get off work which is normally about 10:30

Occasional baby sitter for evenings/ Weekends

Posted by Anusuya D. on 3/7/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 20 miles away (Fishers, IN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

My son is about 3 years old and my daughter is about 4 months..They have not stayed much with a sitter. Need someone who is patient and has worked with toddlers and babies. Should be: CPR/ First Aid trained Experienced with toddlers / babies Patient with fussy eater

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now