Sittercity home

Morning Part-time sitter for a 5years old and 6 weeks old baby!

Posted by Chizzy E. on 5/26/2024

  • 2 children (Infant, Preschool)
  • $14.00 - $20.00 per hour

We need a very reliable person who sticks to the time unless there is a circumstance beyond their control as someone's job is tied to this arrangement. Mostly what you do is to help prepare the toddler for school and watch out for the infant why the mother logs in for work at 7.55am. We are looking for someone who will treat the kids as their own, like a second family and this arrangement could be longer etc. If that person is you, we would like to meet with us as soon as possible. Thank you!
We are a family of 4. My husband and I, our 5 years old boy, and 6 weeks old baby. This answer for the no 1 question i believe.
Everett, MA. Off board way. Schedule is 7.30am to 9.30 am. The person will need to be here at least 7.25 am to start at 7.30am. My son's bus comes between 8.00am - 8.07 am. he needs to be ready and waiting for the school bus before 8.00am.
Mums job is remote and needs to sit on her desk by 7.55 am ready to start at 8.00 am. Kindly let us know if you have any more questions.


  • Sitter has own car
  • Multiples experience


  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
Jump to Top

Morning Part-time...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 7:30am - 9:30am

$14.00 - $20.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now