Sittercity home

Part-time nanny for 2 kids in Arnold, MD

Posted by Katie C. on 6/24/2024

  • 2 children (Toddler, Preschool)
  • $27.00 - $29.00 per hour

We are an Arnold, MD family looking for an energetic and loving nanny for our three (soon to be 4) daughter and two year old son. We are a busy household, as both my husband and I run our own businesses. We work partially out of our home offices and in our businesses' offices.
Primary responsibilities are for the kids!
-Planning fun outings at local playgrounds, gyms, etc
-Planning any play dates with neighborhood friends
-Occasional help with dressing & breakfast
-Feeding snacks & lunch
-Putting kids down for nap time
-Lighting housekeeping: kid's laundry, cleaning up after mealtime/snacks, cleaning up toys after playtime
-Changing diapers + helping with potty training for my son

We are looking for a nanny who has availability to work a somewhat specific schedule on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays between 8:00AM-4:00PM/4:30PM. The start time is somewhat flexible!

Our daughter will be in preschool the mornings of M/W/F; and our son the mornings of Tues/Thurs. Only one child would need care during the mornings and we would need help with school pickup!

-5 paid vacation days for part-time + 5 paid holidays
-Providing minivan for kid related travel
-Occasional performance based bonuses

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car
  • Multi-lingual
  • Speaks: English

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Toilet training
  • Sick care
Jump to Top

Part-time nanny...

  • Mo
  • We
  • Th

Weekly 12:00am - 8:00am

$27.00 - $29.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now