JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Hollywood, Maryland

Sittercity knows Hollywood babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

7 Babysitting Jobs Found

My Daughter

Posted by Nancy B. on 12/9/2016

Start date:
Flexible
  • 6 miles away (Leonardtown, MD)
  • $8/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to watch my 9 month old daughter while me and my husband work its not a everyday thing because we're both part time but if we work on the same day I need someone special to help with my daughter. We dont make much money thats why we havent put her in daycare but if someone out there... More

Occassional Babysitting for parent day or...

Posted by Jennifer G. on 12/1/2016

Start date:
12/03
  • 8 miles away (Lexington Park, MD)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

In need of an occasional babysitter for day time or night outings. Must be responsible, reliable and great with kids.

Date night

Posted by Winston B. on 11/29/2016

  • 25 miles away (La Plata, MD)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Date night for Christmas and other weekend activities. Could go late into the evening or overnight but no meals

Occasional babysitter

Posted by David W. on 11/28/2016

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (Owings, MD)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 4 children

Need care for 3 wonderful boys ages 10, 11, and 12, and a 4 mo old baby girl. It will just be once or twice a month for my wife and I to have a date night.

Part time infant/5 year old

Posted by Kelly C. on 11/26/2016

Start date:
ASAP
  • 13 miles away (Lusby, MD)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for a babysitter part time 1-3 days a week from 9:45am to 6:15pm. Needed asap. Thanks in advance!

We need an experienced sitter!

Posted by Savannah D. on 11/21/2016

  • 12 miles away (Prince Frederick, MD)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

*Dates needed- February 20-22, 2017. *children- Aidan (6 y/o, Autistic non-verbal, Kindergarten, Potty trained), Finlay (4 y/o, Developmental delays but verbal, diapers, Pre-K) *Pets- two small dogs (mini schnauzer and chihuahua mix) *minimal homework help for Aidan *No driving required for the... More

Afternoon Pickup for my son

Posted by Chris B. on 11/16/2016

Start date:
11/21
  • 25 miles away (Waldorf, MD)
  • $8/hr
  • 1 child

I work until 6:30 pm and sometimes until 7:00 pm. I am looking for a reliable person who is able to pick my son up from Preschool before 6:30 pm (school closes at this time). I would like for him to stay with someone who will not only love on him, but will treat him as their own. Much isn't needed... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now