JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Before school sitter for 10 year old girl and 12 year old boy. - Minneapolis, MN

Posted by Peter S. on 9/27/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 902 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $15.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Elementary)
Peter S.

Greetings, We're a family of 4 who just returned to the U.S. after 15 years of living abroad. Both parents are educators. My kids go to a school with a late start (9:40 AM), and both parents leave the house before then for work. The hours would be from approximately 8 to 9:30 AM- perhaps earlier (will explain). Looking for someone who can come to the house, make sure kids are up and get to school on time. My kids are actually very self-sufficient but we'd still feel more comfortable with an adult in the house. They can walk or take the bus to school- perhaps on really bad-weather days the sitter can drive them as well (less than a mile away). VERY light housekeeping duties would be a plus (load/empty dishwasher) Preferably looking for someone who lives close to 25th Ave. South (the SE side of Lake Nokomis) who can come in on a regular basis. Thanks. Peter

Jump to Top

Before school...

902 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 8:00am - 10:00am

$15.00 - $20.00 per hour
2 children (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now