Sittercity Sign up

Occasional Weekend/Evening Childcare - Plymouth, MN

Posted by Jennifer K. on 4/12/2021

Start date: 4/17/2021

  • $15.00 - $18.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Toddler, Elementary)
Jennifer K.

Hello! We are looking to establish a semi-regular babysitter for occasional weekend/evening care for our 3 children. We are seeking someone who has experience with children and who is reliable, energetic, and a strong multitasker. We have an almost 8 year old daughter, a 6.5. year old son, and a 2.5 year old daughter. Primarily, duties will include playing and engaging with our children either at our home or supervising them at the nearby playground, preparing and cleaning up after meals as needed, and implementing our bed time routine. As our older kids are close in age, we're looking for someone who can also assist with conflict resolution from time to time in a safe and caring manner. Given the current pandemic, we're also seeking someone who adheres to the CDC guidelines when out in the community (social distancing, masking, etc.) Required: References, reliable transportation (own car), childcare experience Preferred: CPR, First Aid, background check

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Bedtime
Jump to Top

Occasional...

Occasional

$15.00 - $18.00 per hour
3 children (Toddler, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now