JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Coldwater, Mississippi

Sittercity knows Coldwater babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

I work the night shift so I need someone...

Posted by Ikesha G. on 1/14/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (Robinsonville, MS)
  • $14/hr
  • 3 children

I work the night shift so I need a sitter @6am to make sure my 5yr and 8yr old is dressed and put on the school bus on school days. Also tend to my youngest until 9am or 9:30am. So I need a sitter from 6am-9:30am

Event during travel

Posted by Alicia C. on 1/9/2017

  • 24 miles away (Memphis, TN)
  • $7–15/hr
  • 1 child

Memphis isn't home yet i will be on travel for a weekend event. Can travel with you on errands if you have vehicle insurance. No special needs just a loving pet free environment and clean background check. It's more than that, yet, will be evening of Friday and all day Saturday for my request. Meals... More

Traveling Mom Seeking Sitter

Posted by Leandrea H. on 1/10/2017

  • 24 miles away (Robinsonville, MS)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking for a hotel sitter during a trip to Tunica with my husband for his birthday. I have 3 children, 2 girls, ages 3 and 4, and a 1 year old son. They are definitely a busy bunch, but lovable. I am looking for someone attentive who knows how to have fun entertaining the little ones before... More

Overnight babysitter

Posted by Chase V. on 1/9/2017

Start date:
1/13
  • 20 miles away (Walls, MS)
  • $8/hr
  • 1 child

I work swing shift at a casino from 5pm to 3AM all weekend and need someone to watch my son overnight while I work

Part time nanny for infant throughout...

Posted by Olivia W. on 1/3/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 9 miles away (Hernando, MS)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Sitter requirements : CPR, First Aid, 5+years experience with infants Needing some one to help me as I work from home with my 4 month old. Maximum three days a week, and occasionally needed for date nights if interested. Hours with vary each week depending on my husband's work schedule.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now