JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Laurel, Mississippi

Sittercity knows Laurel babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

Babysitter till mid may 2017

Posted by Justin K. on 2/12/2017

Start date:
2/24
  • 25 miles away (Petal, MS)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

Babysitter we had fell through last week need on asap. Willing to pay 100 per week. Breast feed so milk will be provided

Working mother

Posted by Mandie C. on 2/9/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 18 miles away (Bay Springs, MS)
  • $9/hr
  • 4 children

Hi my name is Mandie I'm in Need of someone who can look after my young ones Monday through Friday. My job is a seasonal job. I would need someone who can be on time, has special care, has own transportation, loves kids, love interacting with kids, is loveable, nice, sweet, kind, gental ,... More

Watch 5 mo old son in my home

Posted by Nikki H. on 2/5/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 2 miles away (Laurel, MS)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Watch at my home.. 5 month old son. 2 to 3 days a week. Looking for a reliable mature person to watch him.

In Home Sitter for Homeschooler

Posted by Jessica M. on 1/25/2017

Start date:
3/01
  • Less than a mile (Laurel, MS)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I'm in search of a VERY reliable, dependable, and trustworthy person to sit with my daughter in my home part time during the week. It will be from 7am to 6 pm. I am planning on homeschooling her in the very near future so I would need a sitter for her to esure she completes her online work and care... More

Child care for 5 year old boy and 10 year...

Posted by Jamie T. on 1/21/2017

Start date:
2/10
  • 25 miles away (Petal, MS)
  • $7/hr
  • 2 children

Starting February 14th my hours are going to be 9-7pm. Both of my kids are in school until 2. For the most part i just need someone from 5-7pm, but there may be times I need someone from 1:30-7:30pm. I do have pets so you need to like animals.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now